News-items (sorted by upload date / time)

Posted on Monday, April 17, 2017 - 21:12

You can watch the video here

Posted on Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 12:55

Watch the live-stream of the breeding chickens at the ADM here

Posted on Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:22

The ADM was once again being discussed in the city council committee Work & Economy. This time we were put on the agenda by mr. Jager of the PVDA.

Posted on Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:23

The Chidda's (heirs of Bertus Lüske) appealed the decision of The Municipality of Amsterdam NOT to issue a permit for the felling of the trees inside the ADM fence (November 10th. 2016)

Posted on Friday, April 7, 2017 - 05:04

The ADM terrain in the port of Amsterdam has been disused since 1977.

Posted on Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 11:27

On Tuesday, February 21st. three students from the Amsterdam Film Academy recorded a mini-documentary featuring Asher, a relatively new resident at the ADM.

Posted on Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 06:10

BBC's NewsNight reported about the Netherlands, and the ADM was part of it. The NewsNight crew was at the ADM on Tuesday, February 28th. 2017

Posted on Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 17:51

(English below)

Vragen over gedogen kraak

College wil nog niet handhaven

door Mike Muller

Posted on Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 07:39

AidDeliveryMission left from the ADM for their #BalkanMission on Sunday, February 19th. 2017

Posted on Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 11:16

Posted on Friday, February 17, 2017 - 14:07

P: Hi there! Can I ask you some questions about life in ADM?

Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 23:56

The 'Desk of Ingenuity' by Miniature Museum, was conceived and created as a response to the collections and stories of 3 very different museums:

Subscribe to News-items (sorted by upload date / time)